Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Belton Towne Center

4 rating

Great service and amazing conversationalist.

1 rating

Worst haircut I?ve had in my entire life. Lady wasn?t professional and was very rude from the start. Stay away from this place.

5 rating

Really enjoy going into Sports clips, & I bring my son here too ?. Thank you for being welcoming n doing a great job with our cuts!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

4
Josh B. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Great service and amazing conversationalist."

1
Jackson B. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I?ve had in my entire life. Lady wasn?t professional and was very rude from the start"

5
Peter Z. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Really enjoy going into Sports clips, & I bring my son here too ?. Thank you for being welcomin"

1
Josh D. | May 19, 2021 Google

" There's a line, if you're going to pick people at random because they're from the same country as y"

5
jen n. | May 10, 2021 Google

" UPDATE 05/2021 Kind person stayed a bit late to resolve issues with a haircut received same day fro"

5
Storage M. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Great place good girls!"

5
*SURE T. | April 10, 2021 Google

" We love it here ..awesome cuts"

5
Amy F. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Friendly and fast. My guys love it"

5
Danny J. | March 19, 2021 Google

" In and out pretty quick"

1
Eric R. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Not enough staff! FORGET ABOUT WALKING -IN, 1 hour wait! Time wasted on driving here. Get rid of th"