Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Belton Towne Center

5 rating

All the hair stylist are nice, and always do an amazing job. The MVP experience is definitely worth it, can't beat it anywhere.

5 rating

Did a great job cutting my sons hair

4 rating

Just thing! Great job

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Jeremy L. | August 27, 2020 Google

" All the hair stylist are nice, and always do an amazing job. The MVP experience is definitely worth"

5
Tim D. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Did a great job cutting my sons hair"

4
Darren A. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Just thing! Great job"

5
Daniel M. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Shayna is the best! She always does an excellent job with my hair! She never messes it up."

5
Mike R. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Shayna did a great job. She was very professional and competent as well as personable. My hair hasn"

5
will c. | July 26, 2020 Google

" This last visit was great... other visits no so great... always a good cut but I hate getting sales"

5
Jo A. | July 8, 2020 Google

" Great customer service."

5
Jake C. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Was very comfortable and relaxing extremely professional service and did great with working with co"

4
William C. | March 10, 2020 Google

"A good group work there"

5
Frank A. | February 2, 2020 Google

"They cut your hair the way you ask them to. The stylest are always friendly."