Third Party Reviews

5
Liana Crane | September 09, 2018 |

"He really enjoyed the massage chairs and the tea tree oil they gave him because he told the lady he was heading home to mow and it helps deter bugs."

5
Troy Holt | August 27, 2018 |

"The greatest hair stylist around work here friendly, funny, all around awesome people"

5
Tanner Emerson | August 15, 2018 |

"Super friendly staff, one of the best haircuts I've gotten in a while. Will definitely be back in the future."

4
Tanya Zachery | August 04, 2018 |

"Hayley is very nice and does a good job - I would have given 5 stars, but the cost of a haircut for 12 yr old - with or without the shampoo, massage, etc., is the same price as an adult. That's a bit expensive, in my opinion."

5
Howard Wisdom | August 09, 2018 |

"New stylist! Does a good job on my hair."

5
Adrian Hall | August 09, 2018 |

"Always great service and friendly staff. Lori always works hard to make me look my best!"

5
Brandon Cates | August 07, 2018 |

"Shout out to Lori for a great haircut go get the MVP she is great!"

1
Fabian Almanza | May 04, 2018 |

"My name is jose almanza my first visit was really good it was a guy man he cut it perfect one of the best cuts I ever got but my second visit with Michelle was a horrific experience she messed my hair up bad and like if she had something against me short on my left side and longer on the right the front looks like a weed eater got me and the sides have deeper cuts everywhere I told her a least 6-7 times how but she just did it worse every time such a bad experience my hair looks terrible bluesprings said they would fix it for me so I'm going there but I will NEVER GO BACK THERE TO BELTON LOCATION AGAIN sorry dude that cut my hair first wish you would have been there today WHERE WERE YOU man!!"

5
Jim Watson | April 17, 2018 |

"They do great work"

2
Angie Davis | March 31, 2018 |

"Every cut got worse on my middle school aged child. Didn't keep notes on cut, each next stylist messed up worse and worse. After 4 visits, we had to find a new place."