Third Party Reviews

4
Tanya Zachery | August 04, 2018 |

"Hayley is very nice and does a good job - I would have given 5 stars, but the cost of a haircut for 12 yr old - with or without the shampoo, massage, etc., is the same price as an adult. That's a bit expensive, in my opinion."

5
Howard Wisdom | August 09, 2018 |

"New stylist! Does a good job on my hair."

5
Adrian Hall | August 09, 2018 |

"Always great service and friendly staff. Lori always works hard to make me look my best!"

5
Brandon Cates | August 07, 2018 |

"Shout out to Lori for a great haircut go get the MVP she is great!"

1
Fabian Almanza | May 04, 2018 |

"My name is jose almanza my first visit was really good it was a guy man he cut it perfect one of the best cuts I ever got but my second visit with Michelle was a horrific experience she messed my hair up bad and like if she had something against me short on my left side and longer on the right the front looks like a weed eater got me and the sides have deeper cuts everywhere I told her a least 6-7 times how but she just did it worse every time such a bad experience my hair looks terrible bluesprings said they would fix it for me so I'm going there but I will NEVER GO BACK THERE TO BELTON LOCATION AGAIN sorry dude that cut my hair first wish you would have been there today WHERE WERE YOU man!!"

5
Jim Watson | April 17, 2018 |

"They do great work"

2
Angie Davis | March 31, 2018 |

"Every cut got worse on my middle school aged child. Didn't keep notes on cut, each next stylist messed up worse and worse. After 4 visits, we had to find a new place."

4
Jose Ordonez | March 17, 2018 |

"Great place great people but they do not operate as an actual barbershop. They cannot use straight blades which is to no fault of the individuals working here. It’s a company issue. But a very friendly place, clean, and in a good location you can get a haircut while your loved ones can go shopping as you wait or are getting a haircut."

4
Matt Yearout | January 25, 2018 |

"Nice relaxed pace where the customer matters"

4
Zzzz Z. | August 04, 2016 |

"Best place in the Belton-Raymore area to get a fade or barber style haircut. It's generally busy but they do a great job of keeping the line moving. Lots of TVs with live sports games on. They have several package options ranging from a basic haircut up to a cut, wash, and back massage; also, a wide variety of styling products. They'll let you put your name in and hold your place in line for a time period (think it's an hour). No AmEx, though. The crew there is great! Really nice staff and they're always friendly."