Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Belton Towne Center

5 rating
  • 07/17/21
  • Jared Cameron C. Stylist

I had Michelle cut my hair she is the best stylist .

5 rating

Shayna did a great job. She was personable and professional and made sure I was happy with my haircut. I will definitely be returning.

5 rating

Lori was an absolute joy and wonderful person. She did an amazing job. Thanks

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Jared Cameron C. | July 17, 2021 Stylist

"I had Michelle cut my hair she is the best stylist ."

...show more
5
Michael R. | August 13, 2020 Stylist

"Shayna did a great job. She was personable and professional and made sure I was happy with my haircu"

...show more
5
Chris W. | October 27, 2018 Stylist

"Lori was an absolute joy and wonderful person. She did an amazing job. Thanks "

...show more
5
John V. | November 29, 2017 Stylist

"I want to say thank you to Nick. He paid great attention to detail and did an excellent job cutting "

...show more
5
Kathryn K. | November 29, 2017 Stylist

"My husband and I decided to go to Sports Clips in Belton as he needed a haircut. The gentlemen who d"

...show more
5
Jeff B. | November 18, 2017 Stylist

"Shayna is great, fantastic haircuts every time, no matter how long it takes she always does her best"

...show more
5
Shannon M. | November 17, 2017 Stylist

"I pick up a double MVP every two weeks. In my line of work a man has got to look his best. Nick ta"

...show more
5
Tyler H. | November 15, 2017 Stylist

"Shayna is awesome at what she does. Very happy with overall service of everyone."

...show more
5
Shayy C. | November 15, 2017 Stylist

"Michelle is amazing! Go get an MVP from her!"

...show more