Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Belton Towne Center

5 rating

The team here works like a well oiled machine. Shanna did a great job cutting my hair and was very professional. I will make sure to tell everyone I know about Sport Clips.

5 rating

They’re freaking awesome here!! My stylist Shayla was super patient with me and I couldn’t thank her enough! Definitely recommend going here!!

5 rating

All of the TEAM at the Belton location are AMAZING! Best service by far anywhere. Michelle cuts my hair and she is a rock star! Definitely cares about her craft. Sure wish this Corona virus would go away so I could get my hair cut. It is bad like I'm sure everyone else's is. Cant wait till they open back up. Thank you for serving our community Sport Clips

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Mike R. | November 17, 2020 Overall Experience

"The team here works like a well oiled machine. Shanna did a great job cutting my hair and was very p"

5
Jesse C. | June 9, 2020 Overall Experience

"They’re freaking awesome here!! My stylist Shayla was super patient with me and I couldn’t thank her"

5
Dustin M. | April 14, 2020 Overall Experience

"All of the TEAM at the Belton location are AMAZING! Best service by far anywhere. Michelle cuts my "

5
Jeremy L. | November 20, 2017 Overall Experience

"Went in sportsclips recently and noticed it was under new management, couldn't help but notice the g"

5
Gabi M. | November 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"My son who is 2 gets his haircut here, always by Shayna and has since his first haircut when he was "

5
Grant J. | November 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"In and out and always happy with the way my hair comes out wouldn't go anywhere else "

5
Cheryl S. | November 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"My son's both get their hair styles at sports clips in Belton. They look fresh and groomed after the"

5
Trevor L. | November 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"Service is great. I get my hair cut from Shayna and have never once been disappointed. Highly recomm"

5
David B. | November 1, 2017 Overall Experience

"I love coming here. Everyone is always so friendly and polite. They are the best. I wont go anywhere"

5
Phesoj T | May 6, 2017 Overall Experience

" As always it was a very clean, fast and friendly process at Sport's Clips. The stylist are gorgeous"