Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Belton Towne Center

5 rating

Is there a way to get a free haircut?

5 rating

The team here works like a well oiled machine. Shanna did a great job cutting my hair and was very professional. I will make sure to tell everyone I know about Sport Clips.

5 rating

They’re freaking awesome here!! My stylist Shayla was super patient with me and I couldn’t thank her enough! Definitely recommend going here!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Segan Y. | May 19, 2021 Overall Experience

"Is there a way to get a free haircut?"

5
Mike R. | November 17, 2020 Overall Experience

"The team here works like a well oiled machine. Shanna did a great job cutting my hair and was very p"

5
Jesse C. | June 9, 2020 Overall Experience

"They’re freaking awesome here!! My stylist Shayla was super patient with me and I couldn’t thank her"

5
Dustin M. | April 14, 2020 Overall Experience

"All of the TEAM at the Belton location are AMAZING! Best service by far anywhere. Michelle cuts my "

5
Jeremy L. | November 20, 2017 Overall Experience

"Went in sportsclips recently and noticed it was under new management, couldn't help but notice the g"

5
Gabi M. | November 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"My son who is 2 gets his haircut here, always by Shayna and has since his first haircut when he was "

5
Grant J. | November 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"In and out and always happy with the way my hair comes out wouldn't go anywhere else "

5
Cheryl S. | November 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"My son's both get their hair styles at sports clips in Belton. They look fresh and groomed after the"

5
Trevor L. | November 15, 2017 Overall Experience

"Service is great. I get my hair cut from Shayna and have never once been disappointed. Highly recomm"

5
David B. | November 1, 2017 Overall Experience

"I love coming here. Everyone is always so friendly and polite. They are the best. I wont go anywhere"